2 by 2

I don’t know about you, but I like to keep things different and interesting when I go to the gym so I never have the chance to get bored! That’s why I like to try out new classes and change up my workout routine even if I’m using a lot of the same exercises. So today, we’re going to do something new to switch it up!

Starting with 2 reps, run through the list and add two more each time through: 2-4-6-8-10-12 and so on. See how many you can do in 30 minutes!

  • 2×2
    • pushups
    • leg kickbacks (each side)
    • hover crunches
    • kayak twists
    • bench dips
    • half squat row
    • lateral leg raise squats
    • burpees

P1070159

Have a wonderful 4th of July and take some time to reflect on how blessed we are to live in such a beautiful country!

One thought on “2 by 2

Leave a Reply

