4/15 – Make Your Day

4 Crossfit (wo)man makers

  • 15 kayak twists with weight
  • 15 mountain climbers
  • 15 dumbbell row
  • 15 tippy toe squats

4 Crossfit (wo)man makers

Confused about any of these exercises? Check out Fitness in a Minute to find out!

On that note, let’s talk about our Friday Challenge this week. Paleo Plus Blog is something I’ve wanted to do for years and I let so many reasons hold me back.

“There are already thousands of other fitness blogs, who would read mine?”

“I’m not as strong as other people, why listen to me?”

Negative and unproductive thoughts took over and I spent years working towards other goals to which I wasn’t fully committed. I finally reached a point where I had to stop myself and say, “What am I doing??” I let other people’s visions for my future cloud my own judgment and found myself in a place that made me unhappy and wanting more.

So that’s our Friday Challenge for this weekend: go and do! Something that you’ve always wanted to do but you (or maybe others) have told you that you can’t or that you shouldn’t. Now is the time! Don’t let doubt and fear hold you back. Whether it’s something small or hugely life-changing, make your life your own.

Make today count more than yesterday!

One thought on “4/15 – Make Your Day

Leave a Reply

